Creative Team

Creation and direction - Kevin Finnan (Motionhouse)

Concept, design and production - Ali Williams (NoFit State)

Circus direction - Paul Evans (NoFit State)

Costume Design - Rhi Matthews (NoFit State)

Block Design - Deborah McShane (Freelance)

Booking & Production - Camille Beaumier (NoFit State) & Jo Valentine (Motionhouse)

Music: Sophy Smith and Tim Dickenson



Àfrica Llorens Valls

Alasdair Stewart

Andy Davies

Amer Kabbani Fernandez

Daniel Connor

Lee Tinnion

Luka Owen (From June 2016)

Naomi Tadevossian (Until June 2016)