Block

Imaginarius Festival [Portugal]

Fri 26 May 5.10pm & 10pm, Sat 27 May 6.45pm & 11.40pm
27/05/2017 - 23:45

Festival Tous Dehors, Theatre La Passerelle Gap [France]

Thu 1 June, 3.45pm & 9pm, Fri 4 June 2017, 2.15pm & 6.15pm
02/06/2017 - 12:00

Festival Prenez Place(s) Surikat Production, Avignon [France]

Mon 5 June 2017, 2.30pm
05/06/2017 - 14:30

La Garance, Cavaillon [France]

Wed 7 June 2017, 6.30pm
07/06/2017 - 18:30

Ville de Puget-Théniers [France]

Thu 8 June 2017
08/06/2017 - 10:30

Festival Déantibulations, Association ACLA, Antibes [France]

Thu 8 June, 8.15pm & Fri 9 June, 10.15am & 8pm
09/06/2017 - 20:00

PôleJeunePublic, Toulon [France]

Sat 10 June 2017
04 94 98 12 10
10/06/2017 - 11:45

Ville de Cannes [France]

Sun 11 June 2017, 5pm
11/06/2017 - 17:00

DN WeekeND, Doncaster [England]

Fri 16 June 2017, 12.30pm & 6.30pm
16/06/2017 - 18:30

Feast - Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury [England]

Sat 17 & Sun 18 June 2017, 1pm & 4pm
17/06/2017 - 16:00

Tollwood Sommerfestival, Munich [Germany]

Wed 21 June, 5pm & 10pm, Thursday 22 - Sun 25 June 2017, 6pm & 10pm
25/06/2017 - 12:00

Festival Viva Cité, Sotteville-lès-Rouen [France]

Sat 1 - Sun 2 July 2017
02/07/2017 - 12:00

Deventer op Stelten [Netherlands]

Fri 7 - Sun 9 July 2017
09/07/2017 - 12:15

Cirque Nouveau, Autostadt Sommerfestival [Germany]

Wed 12 - Sun 16 July 2017
16/07/2017 - 12:15